What are the keys to my heart?

October 26, 2006 at 12:08 pm (Quizzes)

I recently took a quiz, What are the Keys to Your Heart and I got very interesting result:

You are attracted to those who have a split personality – cold as ice on the outside but hot as fire in the heart.In love, you feel the most alive when your lover is creative and never lets you feel bored.

You’d like to your lover to think you are stylish and alluring.

You would be forced to break up with someone who was ruthless, cold-blooded, and sarcastic.

Your ideal relationship is comforting. You crave a relationship where you always feel warmth and love.

Your risk of cheating is zero. You care about society and morality. You would never break a commitment.

You think of marriage as something that will confine you. You are afraid of marriage.

In this moment, you think of love as something you thirst for. You’ll do anything for love, but you won’t fall for it easily.  

–==+==–

Hmmm…. interesting… Here’s the link if you feel like taking it too! http://www.blogthings.com/keystoyourheartquiz/

Permalink Leave a Comment

Blogbites: Merits

October 26, 2006 at 8:35 am (PresentTense)

Okay, I am such a pathetic human being that I absolutely lack the words to describe how wretchedly I am acting right now, Gah!!! I hate myself, anyway, time to move on to subjects that actually have any merit.

Blogbite 1. Ninang. Well, here’s a surprise! I had no idea Selle was even considering me as a godmother to her baby boy, Aston Reece but apparently, she found merit in the thought of getting me as a ninang! Wow, it’s actually gonna be the first time I’ll ever be the godmother to anybody because I’m the eldest in both sides of the family so nobody has gone through childbirth and stuff yet. Hmm…I’m very pleased with the thought of being a ninang, I’ll remember his birthday and I’ll give him gifts on christmas… I’m so excited!

Blogbite 2. Wai! So many things going great right now, I’m gonna be going to E-Games again this afternoon for an in-depth article on Ran Online. It’s great that I have monthly writing projects which are 1000 words and up–it’s like an extra 1K every month! Wheeeee!!! I’m so glad they found merit in my writing skills.

Blogbite 3. Okay, I’m torn! People, please leave a comment and tell me what you think. Since I have time and extra money on my hands, I’m planning to channel this excess on enrolling in a class. I have two options, Bikram yoga which is just here in Paseo and brazilian juijitsu as recommended by my sportscasting group. Start-up session for Bikram yoga is Php 900.00 and Php 3,600.00 monthly fee. I can take classes any day of the week and my officemates are also looking forward to enjoying that class with me. However, I’ve always had my eye on taking a self-defense class for like forever! I wasn’t able to take any before because I wasn’t financially independent and when I did have the money, I never had the time because I was too busy being a doormat girlfriend. So now that I have time and money, I’m really looking forward to leveling up my power! *evil grin* So I’m really torn between two choices, while I would love to take yoga to promote my balance and tranquility, the brazilian juijitsu is calling to me (not just because it’s cheaper, Php 2,000.00) because at this point in my life, I feel so emotionally weak and powerless. So, what do I pick? Help!!!!

Permalink 2 Comments